Chloe's Closet

20 episodes

Chloe's Closet — Welcome to the magical world of adorable little Chloe, who embarks on fantastical adventures when she is playing dressing-up. Be prepared to turn on your imagination as you help Chloe open the closet door in her bedroom, put on a costume and embark upon a fabulously fun and fearless journey where anything can happen that makes perfect sense if you just make believe.

Season 01

Sun Daze
Chloe's Closet S01 / E10

Sun Daze

11' — English